Contact

Keven Clancy
President & Co-Founder
keven@farmwineimports.com
415-999-8944

+

Jeff Vierra
Vice President & Co-Founder
jeff@farmwineimports.com
408-644-2077

+

SAN FRANCISCO/MARIN/SONOMA
Erin Mitchell
erin@farmwineimports.com
415-613-9292

+

SAN FRANCISCO/NAPA
Alex Finberg
alex.finberg@gmail.com
415-515-5805

+

SAN FRANCISCO
Claire Hill
claire@farmwineimports.com
415-740-8080

+

EAST BAY
Laurel Fanya House
laurel@farmwineimports.com
310-903-7923

+

SACRAMENTO
Matthew Parker
matthew@farmwineimports.com
916-996-5718

+

CENTRAL COAST/PASO ROBLES
Angela Osborne
angela@farmwineimports.com
707-480-5343

+

LOS ANGELES/ORANGE COUNTY
Robert Brownson
robert@farmwineimports.com
310-413-2162

+

LOS ANGELES/CULVER CITY
Cinnamon Sonkarley
cinnamon@farmwineimports.com
505-603-1108